Who am I?

I'm nothing , if not a human , that’s all I know, sometimes I question myself on and on what I am, but I never come up with answers for my questions. I'm different that’s no doubt about that now, I see what others cannot , I do and think like no one else. I prowls the world , unique in my own way , living amongst those who all seems as strangers for me.

I remember my first day in life completely, it was complete darkness and suddenly in a blink of an eye, I could see ,hear and do what I can do now. I was standing on a playground outside my kindergarten building ,which for the moment I didn't know , I did know nothing and I was just stunned and alive, it took some seconds before in a blink of eye all this knowledge flashed by in my mind, I could talk , I knew names, I knew where I was. In an instant again I was giving the unique abilities to be a child, the childish behaviour ,the fun , the adventures and curiosity of living and learning. The years passed quick when you are a happy child and so it did for me ....

On a dark night in the forest I run into a black mysterious figure and all that I ever knew was going to change, it was tall and dark, like it was made of pure darkness . It devoured me with its presence, its felt exactly like the first day in my life. The world stood still, quite and dark ,I don't know completely what happened but I ran away shortly afterwards. I ran as I have never done before, home and crawled under the bed. I was confused and not afraid like I thought I was, I didn't know why I ran away and I felt a strong attraction to get back. I slept deep that night like it had never happened ,and the next morning I didn't care about it anymore, it was like it had never happened, I just couldn’t care and life went on like before.

The years passed like minutes and I was thinking about my past now, I wasn't a child anymore even if I looked like one: I always felt like I was watched, but every time I looked around there was nothing, I felt I was more different from others, it seem like the world stood still and I was the only one that changed, people were detached and predictable. I couldn't stand being different and not knowing why and how. I begin to search for answers...

I remember the days in church when I asked out the priests on church lessons about god and the meaning of it all. Always I was giving the same answer that I couldn't accept . "god works in mysterious ways and gives his signs of existence in his owns ways and etcetra" . I visited the place I had met this dark figure, but there was nothing , not even signs. So out of boredom and without hope of finding the answers I gave up the search.....

End part one

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hankchinawankski

Planty and i are good friends , we do cool stuff together...

2009-01-10 @ 16:43:49
Postat av: Anonym

Planty skips through the meadows, picking flowers and laughing like a little girl.

2009-01-10 @ 16:54:13
Postat av: Pontus Bigarseson

The dark figure abused you Planty. Grasp the truth like a soldier ant!

2009-01-10 @ 16:56:12
Postat av: elchris

You suck dick you fucking faggot.

2009-01-10 @ 19:54:38
Postat av: elchris

you suck dick you fucking faggot

2009-01-10 @ 19:55:52
Postat av: BlackTEE

yah pretty chill

2009-01-10 @ 21:25:22
Postat av: El_Wanko

Blogs are for fags.

2009-01-11 @ 03:38:49
Postat av: drumrave

Fuck you antshit, like you say in the blog you are nothing

2009-01-11 @ 05:58:09
Postat av: CruelHM

Plant, my love, why haven't you been answering my emails, darling. I miss the feel of your mittens on my skin and your cold nose tickling my bellybutton. Please let me come see you again. I'll be your "sled dog".

2009-01-11 @ 07:37:25
Postat av: Benny Bjorulf

Fuck you whunu!

2009-01-11 @ 07:38:47
Postat av: 1rish1

YOU HAVE ANOTHER LOVER? I thought I was your only true manlove.

2009-01-11 @ 12:20:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0