the sun,the crows and the refrigerator

I took a walk early this morning, just a short walk to cool myself off ,the sun was rising in the horizon. An orange light slowly crawled up in the dark sky.Filled the heaven with its beautiful light, so passionate and peaceful . No words can describe its beauty , you have to see it yourself to understand its beauty.

I felt the heat of the sun already, even if i couldn't see the sun itself ,the sun rays spreading across the vault of heaven and penetrated the skin of mine, it was hot, i had to take of some of my clothes. Lucky for me a cool breeze swept through me and I felt cooler. I watch for a while before i began to walk home , it was still dark when i got home.

I walked down to the basement to feed my animals , the crows got hysterical when I enter, screaming for food, thats all they care about, food. I watch the first raven in the cage, trying to figure out what it was thinking and feeling. It looked at me with its coal dark eyes and screamed for food. I open the refrigerator next to the cage and took a small piece of raw chicken, the screams got lauder. They know there´s is food in that box, I stopped think about the crows, i hold the chicken meat high so they all could see it, i felt control and leadership with the raw chicken it my hand, i smiled a bit . Some crows start waving with there wings, it remind me of some idiots down in the big city, so desperate for pussy on the club you almost felt sorry for them. It has always been meat as meat and will always be. I throwed the meat into the first crow cage, fast the crow jumped down from its resting stick to feed on the chicken . I took out a jar of food and feeded them all.

Then i walked up to wash my hands and sat down next to the computer. I saw some idiots talking abouts blog and thought i could make one too, so here I'm , writing down shit about myself .

Kommentarer
Postat av: CheekyCov

The ants are crawling over your ball sack, you deluded, half-crazy bear scrapper

2009-01-10 @ 12:28:50
Postat av: Fries-Please

Wheres the jam making ? you forgot about the fucking jam making

2009-01-10 @ 14:01:20
Postat av: 1rish1

i love cock

2009-01-12 @ 02:35:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0