My saturday night

I was home most of the time , reading a book. I felt cosy in the leather chair, I buried myself into book and put a warm blanket over myself. I swept through the pages in the book, savoring the sweet tasting knowledge. When I was done I took a walk, to think about what I have recently read in the book.

The subject was about people living in groups by certain rules and laws that had to be followed, if the laws was not lived by they were sure there kind will fall, this was how the eldest have thought generations by generations , and it was meant to be followed . Anyone that was an outcast was supposed to be killed or turned into the group. I find it very interest to think about , people working in group , trying to figure out the way of living .

I came home, it was late and I was very hungry , I walked to the kitchen. Made a big meal that I wolf down in pure enjoyment. If god exist, what would he think about me , eating the food with such enjoyment, I even spice it up a bit to make it more tasteful . Wouldn't that be gluttony, to enjoy my meal more then I need ,are we suppose to suffer and be nothing , to then live happy in all eternity in paradise. I don’t know, I have never experienced ,seen or learned a secret that would prove his existence, as far as I know there no higher power. There’s no other dimensions as I have discovered I haven’t seen any vision about anything else then this, there’s just energy and materia floating around in nothing . Nothing that could save or damned my soul. Endless ,unchangeable....detached

Kommentarer
Postat av: 1rish1

I'll be your sweet taste honey.

2009-01-11 @ 12:23:02
Postat av: Roland

Planty, you sound like me. You need to get out more.

2009-01-11 @ 12:31:17
Postat av: Magawd

I predict that you will be dragged away my men in white coats kicking and screaming like a girl in the no so distant future. On a side note this is some funny shit.

2009-01-11 @ 13:19:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0